

भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, नागपुर

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

"An Institution of National Importance by an Act of Parliament"

Survey No. 140,141/1 Behind Br. Sheshrao Wankhade Shetkari Sahkari Soot Girni,
Village: Waranga, Po: Dongargaon (Butibori), District: Nagpur. (Maharashtra) - 441108

Website: www.iiitn.ac.in, Email: director@iiitn.ac.in, registrar@iiitn.ac.in, Phone: 9405215010

Date:10/06/2024

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Sub: Regarding Change of Branch.

This is in continuation of the Notice dated 16th May 2024.

The Institute had received Twenty Four (24) Applications requesting for change of branch. Out of total applications, applications of Two (2) students could not be considered due to the rule that existing strength falls below 90% and application of One (1) student could not be considered due to lack of vacant seats.

Accordingly, details of the branch change applications are as under:-

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Enrollment Number Before Branch Change	CGPA	Approved Branch Change		Enrollment Number	Remark by the
				From	То	After Branch Change	Committee
1	Sidrah Aiashah	BT23CSH040	9.85	CSH	CSE	BT23CSE211	Eligible and Approved
2	Gurang Srivastava	BT23ECE088	9.82	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE212	Eligible and Approved
3	Vishal Anand	BT23ECE080	9.80	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE213	Eligible and Approved
4	Karii Tirumala Venkatesh	BT23ECE021	9.80	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE214	Eligible and Approved
5	Unmesh Shrikant Varade	BT23ECE073	9.44	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE215	Eligible and Approved
6	Thatipally Aadithhya	BT23CSH007	9.37	CSH	CSE	BT23CSE216	Eligible and Approved
7	Harshit Srivastava	BT23CSH051	9.27	CSH	CSE	BT23CSE217	Eligible and Approved
8	Yashita Bahrani	BT23ECI008	9.22	ECI	CSE	BT23CSE218	Eligible and Approved
9	Srijan Verma	BT23ECE046	9.18	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE219	Eligible and Approved
10	Ananya Singh	BT23ECE099	9.11	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE220	Eligible and Approved
11	Shreya Thakur	BT23ECE055	9.11	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE221	Eligible and Approved

12	Aneesh Jain	BT23ECE086	8.96	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE222	Eligible and Approved
13	Swayanm Anantkumar Atal	BT23ECE076	8.93	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE223	Eligible and Approved
14	Divit Srivastava (Year Break)	BT22ECE021	8.93	ECE	CSE	BT23CSE224	Eligible and Approved
15	Mangesh Bharat Thale	BT23CSH009	8.88	CSH	CSA	BT23CSA065	Eligible and Approved
16	Rakshit Modanwal	BT23CSH001	8.90	CSH	CSD	BT23CSD062	Eligible and Approved
17	Ansh Bhardwaj	BT23ECI032	8.70	ECI	CSD	BT23CSD063	Eligible and Approved
18	Raghav Neelesh Kankane	BT23ECI043	8.63	ECI	CSD	BT23CSD064	Eligible and Approved
19	Anuj Soni	BT23ECE014	8.60	ECE	CSD	BT23CSD065	Eligible and Approved
20	Yash Kumar Saini	BT23ECI023	8.54	ECI	CSD	BT23CSD066	Eligible and Approved
21	Piyush Jain	BT23ECE106	8.53	ECE	CSD	BT23CSD067	Eligible and Approved
22	Rohan Choudhary	BT23CSH042	8.85	CSH	N.A.	N.A.	Not Recommended for Branch Change due to the rule that existing strength fall below 90%
23	Anup Dinesh Thakre	BT23CSH015	8.85	CSH	N.A.	N.A.	
24	Ardhish Kunal Patel	BT23ECE013	8.51	ECE	N.A.	N.A.	Not Recommended for Branch Change due to lack of vacant seat

The students whose applications are approved are advised to contact the concerned Faculty Advisor for further action.

.....sd..... Kailas N. Dakhale Registrar