Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Staff



Staff Directory  Click Here

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Sr No. Name Designation Contact Number Email- ID
Officer on Special Duty
1  Mr. Rajan Parulkar O S D 8554993496
 8669025564
 osd@iiitn.ac.in
2  Mr. Harshad Pophali O S D 9373288110  harshad.pophali@iiitn.ac.in
Training & Placement
3  Ms Meera Jagdale T & P 9764490050  meerajagdale@iiitn.ac.in,
 tnp@iiitn.ac.in
Account Section
4  Miss. Shilpa Pawankar A O S D (Acounts) 9730012925  shilpa.pawankar@iiitn.ac.in
5  Mrs.Madhuri Bobade Junior Officer (Accounts) 9860538883  oaaccounts@iiitn.ac.in
6  Mr. Tushar Nimkar Junior Officer (Accounts) 8180843224  jotrnimkar@iiitn.ac.in
General Administrative Section
7  Mr. Abhishek Gatlewar A O S D (GAD) 9975450246  aosd@iiitn.ac.in
8  Mr. Avinash Suryawanshi A O S D (GAD) 9960206223  aosd@iiitn.ac.in
9  Mr. Anil Pakhidde Officer-Admin 9970217560  oapakhidde@iiitn.ac.in
10  Mr. Shashikant Bhongale Junior Superintendent (Admin) 9049638115
 8983130865
 shashikant.bhongale@iiitn.ac.in
11  Mr. Sameer Gudadhe Junior Officer (Admin) 9049000178  oa@iiitn.ac.in
12  Mr. Aditya Chakole Junior Officer Computer Center 7972828449  adityachakole@iiitn.ac.in
13  Mr. Abhishek Paliwal Junior Officer(Admin) 8275535335  joaspaliwal@iiitn.ac.in
14  Mr. Mohan Uikey Junior Officer (Admin) 7719043956  jomsuikey@iiitn.ac.in
15  Miss. Harsha Nagpure Junior Officer (Admin) 9096927754  johgnagpure@iiitn.ac.in
16  Mr. Raunak Mundada Junior Officer (Admin) 8446573310  jormundada@iiitn.ac.in
17  Mr. Vikas Singh Shekhawat Junior Officer (Admin) 7568783847  jovshekhawat@iiitn.ac.in
18  Mrs. Rupawati Jogi Junior Officer (Admin) 9604550852  jorjogi@iiitn.ac.in
19  Mr. Shubham Buradkar Junior Officer (Admin) 8805414194  josburadkar@iiitn.ac.in
Yoga & Sports Instructor
20  Mr. Sunil Dhole Yoga & Sports Instructor 7875721870  instructor@iiitn.ac.in
Engineer's
21  Mr. Ashok Dongare Junior Engineer (Civil) 9689009639  jecivil@iiitn.ac.in
22  Mr. Amit Upare Junior Officer (Electrical Engg) 7385723577  laeceamit@iiitn.ac.in
Library
23  Mr. Tushar Rangari Junior Officer (Library) 7020479917  oalibrary@iiitn.ac.in
Exam Section
24  Mr. Suraj Shendokar Junior Officer (Exam) 7770030195  oasuraj@iiitn.ac.in
25  Mr. Niloba Mahajan Junior Officer (Admin) 9850737332  jonamahajan@iiitn.ac.in
Apprenticeship Traning
26  Mr. Rajat Patle Apperentice 7517979157  aprpatle@iiitn.ac.in
27  Mr. Pawan Katre Apperentice 8390357486  appkatre@iiitn.ac.in
28  Mr. Shubham Musale Apperentice 9011843341  apsmusale@iiitn.ac.in
29  Mr. Kamlesh Bhojne Apperentice 8551047486  apkbhojne@iiitn.ac.in
30  Mr. Gajanan Sonule Apperentice 895647093  apgaonule@iiitn.ac.in

 

Input your search keywords and press Enter.