Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee
 As on 1st July 2024
Sr. No. Name Designation Email ID Mobile
1  Dr. Kirti Dorshetwar, 
 Asst. Professor
Chiarman  9823190654,
2  Mrs. Pallavi P. Padole, 
 Dy. Director, VARDAN, Nagpur
Member from NGO ----
3  Dr. Nileshchandra Pickle, 
 Asst. Professor
Member 7276834418
4  Dr. Girish Ghivela, 
 Asst. Professor
Member 7008386470
5  Shri Rahul Dongardive,
Lab Assistant
Member 721933382
6  Mr. Hardik Deore,
 Student (BT22CSE123)
Student Representative ----


Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013 Click Here

Input your search keywords and press Enter.