Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur

Equal Opportunity Cell

It is proposed to constitute following Internal Committee comprising of teachers, staff, students and parents for taking care of day to day needs of differently-abled persons.


Equal Opportunity Cell
 As on 1st July 2023
Sr. No. Name Desigation Email ID Mobile
1  Dr. Mayur Parate, 
 Asociate Dean & HoD (ECE)
Chairman ,,
2  Shri. Amit Upare,
 Junior Engineer (Elect.)
Member 7385723577
3  Ms. Rasika Ghonge,
 Lab Assistant (CSE)
Member 7507290808
4  Mr. Ramprasad Das,
Member - -
5  Mr.Soubhik Roy, 
 Student (BT21ECE002)
Member -



Input your search keywords and press Enter.